V.A. - Self Made Vol. 3

Releasedatum: 2013-09-17
Label(s): Maybach Music
1Lil Snupe Intro
2Gallardo (Trina, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Gunplay)
3The Plug (Meek Mill)
4Levels (Meek Mill)
5Lay It Down (Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Young Breed)
6Stack on My Belt (Birdman, Rick Ross, Wale)
7Black Grammys (Wale, Meek Mill, J. Cole, Rockie Fresh)
8Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
9Know You Better (Fabolous, Pusha T, Omarion)
10Say Don't Go (Omarion)
11What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh, Hit-Boy)
12The Great Americans (Fabolous, Rick Ross, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh)
13Kilo (Yo Gotti, Torch, Meek Mill, French Montana, Louie V Gutta)
14Poor Decisions (Lupe Fiasco, Rick Ross, Wale)
15Bout That Life (Meek Mill, French Montana)
16God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)
17My Man (Bonus)
18Paris (Bonus)
Eine Antwort

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.