Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues

“The Saga Continues” hier bei iTunes bestellen


the saga continues
1Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (RZA)
2Lesson Learn'd (Inspectah Deck, Redman)
3Fast and Furious (Raekwon)
4Famous Fighters (Skit)
5If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) (Method Man)
6Frozen (Method Man, Killah Priest)
7Berto and the Fiend (Ghostface Killah)
8Pearl Harbor (Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, Sean Price)
9People Say (Redman)
10Family (Skit)
11Why Why Why (RZA)
12G'd up (Method Man)
13If What You Say Is True (Streetlife)
14Saga (Skit) (RZA)
15Hood Go Bang (Method Man, Redman)
16My Only One (Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna)
18The Sage Continues Outro (RZA)