16bars.de Zuletzt kommentiert
16bars.de Events
home alben / artists / labels media news magazin events blog bet forum  
Alben | Artists | Labels
16bars.de Alben
And Then There Was X

0.0/5 (0 Stimmen)

Original Release-Datum 16bars.de21.12.1999
Artists 16bars.de DMX
Label 16bars.de Ruff Ryders Entertainment
bewerten 16bars.de 1 2 3 4 5

And Then There Was X
Nr. Titel Producer Features
1 The Kennel (Skit)
2 One More Road To Cross Swizz Beatz
3 The Professional P.K.
4 Fame Dame Grease
5 A Lot To Learn (Skit)
6 Here We Go Again DJ Shok
7 Party Up (In Here) Swizz Beatz
8 Make A Move P.K.
9 What These Bitches Want Nokio Sisqo
10 What's My Name? Self, Irv Gotti
11 More 2 A Song P.K.
12 Don't You Ever Swizz Beatz
13 The Shakedown (Skit)
14 D-X-L (Hard White) Dame Grease The LOX, Drag-On
15 Comin' For Ya Swizz Beatz
16 The Prayer III (Skit)
17 Angel Irv Gotti Regina Bell
18 Good Girls, Bad Guys (Bonus) P.K. Dyme

0 Kommentare

16bars.deKommentar schreiben