16bars.de Zuletzt kommentiert
16bars.de Events
home alben / artists / labels media news magazin events blog bet forum  
Alben | Artists | Labels
16bars.de Alben
Life After Death
 16bars.deNotorious B.I.G.

5.0/5 (2 Stimmen)

Original Release-Datum 16bars.de01.01.1997
Artists 16bars.de Notorious B.I.G.
Label 16bars.de Bad Boy Records
bewerten 16bars.de 1 2 3 4 5

Life After Death
Nr. Titel Producer Features
1 Life After Death Intro Diddy, Stevie J.
2 Somebody Gotta Die Nashiem Myrick, July Six, Diddy
3 Hypnotize D Dot, Amen-Ra, Diddy
4 Kick In The Door DJ Premier
5 Fuckin You Tonight Daron Jones, Diddy R. Kelly
6 Last Day Havoc The LOX
7 I Love The Dough Easy Mo Bee Jay Z, Angela Winbush
8 What's Beef ? Nashiem Myrick, July Six
9 B.I.G. Interlude Notorious B.I.G., D Dot
10 Mo Money Mo Problems Diddy, Stevie J. Mase, Diddy
11 Nigga Bleed Nashiem Myrick, July Six, Stevie J.
12 I Got A Story To Tell Buckwild
13 CD 2
14 Notorious Thugs Diddy, Stevie J.
15 Miss U Kay-Gee
16 Another Diddy, Stevie J. Lil Kim
17 Going Back To Cali Easy Mo Bee
18 Ten Crack Commandments DJ Premier
19 Playa Hater Diddy, Stevie J.
20 Nasty Boy Diddy, Stevie J.
21 Sky's The Limit Clark Kent 112
22 The World Is Filled... D Dot, Diddy Too Short, Diddy
23 My Downfall Nashiem Myrick, July Six, Diddy DMC
24 Long Kiss Goodnight RZA
25 You'Re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You) Diddy, Stevie J.

0 Kommentare

16bars.deKommentar schreiben